Skip to main content

Deleting your account

Alternatives and step-by-step instructions for permanently deleting your account

Written by Elaine

Before you make your decision, make sure you don't delete your account for the wrong reasons:

If you delete your account, all of your models, comments, purchases, and other site data will be lost forever. They cannot be recovered.

If you delete your account, all of your models, comments, purchases, and other site data will be lost forever. They cannot be recovered.

To delete your account, go to your Account Settings, click the Delete your account text, and follow the prompts. It may take a few minutes to complete the full deletion process on our end.

Did this answer your question?