Delete Account

    To delete your account, go to your Account Settings page, press Delete your account, and follow the prompts. It may take a few minutes to complete the process.

    If you delete your account, all models, comments, and other site data will be lost forever. They cannot be recovered.

    If you have an active paid subscription, it must be suspended or canceled through PayPal before you can delete the account.

    Have more questions? Submit a request

    Comments