Skip to main content

Private Models

Comments

34 comments

  • EternalEchoesVR

    If I get the Pro account for 1 month and upload a private model, will it stay private when my account goes back to normal?

    0
  • James

    EternalEchoesVR - It will stay private, but it will be disabled:

    https://help.sketchfab.com/hc/en-us/articles/360016172711-Disabled-Models

    0
  • EternalEchoesVR

    If I get a pro account for a month, upload private models and add them to the store. Would they still be disabled if I went back to the normal account? It says store models are exceptions and not disabled when downgrading, but are private store models a thing?

    0
  • James

    If models are in the Store, they are not disabled, but Store models cannot be private.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.