To delete a model, go to the model's page, then click Settings → Delete.
Deleted models cannot be recovered. You will lose all views and likes, and shared/embedded links will no longer work.
You can also delete models from gallery thumbnails and the Uploads page on your profile:
If you're sure you want to delete the model, click Delete This Model.