To delete a model, go to the model's page, and click the Edit Properties button.
You'll find the Delete this model option in the bottom-left corner of the Properties page.
Deleting a view-only model that was published in the past 24 hours will restore one credit. Deleting a view-only model older than 24 hours will not restore a credit.
Deleted models cannot be recovered. You will lose all views and likes, and shared/embedded links will no longer work.
You can also delete models from gallery thumbnails and the Uploads page on your profile: