To delete a model, go to the model's page, click Manage this model in the top-right corner. Then you can find the Delete option under the More button.
Deleted models cannot be recovered. You will lose all views and likes, and shared/embedded links will no longer work.
You can also delete models from gallery thumbnails and the Uploads page on your profile: