Disabled Models

Follow

Comments

16 comments

  • Avatar
    blaisedesign (Sketchfab Profile)

    Normalnie piszę po angielsku ale dla Was zrobię wyjątek (na 99% macie chociaż jednego Polaka w zespole więc niech wam to przetłumaczy). Mam konto pro, a w dalszym ciągu nie mogę korzystać normalnie z sketchfab, robimy wyłącznie testy żeby waszą technologię u nas wprowadzić i później ją odsprzedawać jako agencja, ale mnie wystarczając skutecznie do tego zniechęcacie! Celowo przeszedł z plus do pro, żeby móc uploadować pliki sprawdzać ich zachowanie i optymalizować siatkę. Nie czerpię korzyści finansowych.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    James (Sketchfab Profile)

    Sorry, we don't have any Poles on the team (using Google Translate). I don't really understand your issue or question. Can you explain?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    pixeldigitalarts (Sketchfab Profile)

    Hi. I just have been approved to sell my models on the store. But all my models still disabled dispact the fact that I altered my account to a seller account. How do I solve this issue?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    James (Sketchfab Profile)

    Great! I just re-enabled your account.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    3Digit (Sketchfab Profile)

    Hi. Didn't know about usage limitations with personal profiles. I have made some models for a client and let it open a profile (premium already) but didn't mention they had to choose a company profile. Is it possible to switch on their side or is it something that only you can do? Thanks :)

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    masc300183 (Sketchfab Profile)

    Hi.
    I have my models blocked and when I try to upload new ones they remain the same. I have changed my account type to personal and have subscribed to a PLUS plan, but the models are still locked, the old and the new models.
    I don't have any company, nor do I use the service for commercial use, I use it at BEHANCE.
    Please help.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Sebastian.BA (Sketchfab Profile)

    Hello James I have a problem with one of my 3D models, it is disabled and I do not understand the reason, it is not explained to me or a way to claim appears

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    James (Sketchfab Profile)

    3Digit - Do you need me to move models from your account to a client account? Sorry I'm not sure I understand the situation.

     

    masc300183 - it looks like you've been re-enabled?

     

    Sebastian.BA - This model? https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/el-primo-brawl-stars-fanart-6d388d459ef8465fa5757185a95794a4 - I'm asking our community management team if someone disabled it. That's strange...

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    James (Sketchfab Profile)

    Hi again Sebastian.BA

    It looks like we received a DMCA takedown request about this model from Supercell. You should have received an email from our community team about this.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Sebastian.BA (Sketchfab Profile)

    Hi James

    I have not received mail, but why?, The model is a fanart made 100% by me.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    James (Sketchfab Profile)

    I will ask them to email you again, or you can email community@sketchfab.com yourself if you want.

    They will be able to better answer DMCA questions, but you can find some information here: https://help.sketchfab.com/hc/en-us/articles/203020988-Report-Violation#takedown

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    masc300183 (Sketchfab Profile)

    Problem solved. Many thanks to your support team.
    see you

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    3Digit (Sketchfab Profile)

    James no, sorry for my poor english.
    I have my personal profile and then i told a client of mine, that is a company, to open their own profile where i've already uploaded some the models i made for them. I didn't know that it was mandatory for them to open a company profile, and at first they had a Pro subscription. Now they have upgraded to Premium, but i am not sure that their profile is now automatically considered "company" or if they have to change it somehow. Thanks for your patience... and for your feedback

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    James (Sketchfab Profile)

    No problem!

    It sounds like everything is OK. Did they have any trouble or complaint?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    GbehnamG (Sketchfab Profile)

    Hi,
    You sent me an email from Sketchfab with the subject of violation of copyright law, and you deactivated my account. I did whatever you ordered me to do and I corrected my mistake and deleted the products from my page. But you did not reply to my email and my account is still inactive. would you please help me to get back my account.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    abbyec (Sketchfab Profile)

    Hi GbehnamG. We have replied to your email.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.