PRO members and above can duplicate models that they own. This can be useful for displaying different versions of the same model, such as, for example, different texture sets or annotations and descriptions in different languages.
To duplicate a model, go to More → Duplicate in the Manage This Model menu on a model page, or Duplicate from the settings menu of models on your profile pages.
A copy of the model will be added to your account in Draft mode, with " - duplicated version" added to its title. The model copy will have all the same metadata, properties, and 3D Settings as the original. However, stats like views and likes will be set to zero. It will not be in any collections and statuses like Staff Pick will not be preserved.
When you publish the copy, it will be at the top of your recent models and your followers will be notified of a new model. Keep in mind that if you choose to make the duplicated model private, it will still count against your private upload credits for the month.