Once a Sketchfab model is deleted, it is no longer being indexed by Google. However, Google can still show the model URL as a result. Clicking the search result won’t show the model, but it will be a matter of time before the Google results no longer include it. Unfortunately, Sketchfab cannot change Google results.
Articles in this section
- Is upgraded membership required to upload one large file?
- Do you accept other payment methods besides PayPal?
- Why is my deleted model still in Google search results?
- How can I request an invoice for my payment?
- Where is my confirmation email?
- What counts as a view?
- I can't find the Download button for a model. Where is it?
- How do I remove the Sketchfab watermark from my embedded viewer?
- Why does my model upload white?